Contact Us
Hours of Operation:

Monday - Thursday:  8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: By Appointment


After Hours Emergency: The Counseling Center's Emergency Services (330) 264-9029 or 911


Location:      Get Map

Email Addresses:

Thomas Brohm, MA, LPCC-S                                      tbrohm@thesourceonegroup.com


Susan D. Buchwalter, Ph.D., Psychologist and CEO     sbuchwalter@thesourceonegroup.com

 

Kenneth Covey, Ph.D., Psychologist                            kcovey@thesourceonegroup.com 

 

Andria Doyle, Ph.D., Psychologist                               adoyle@thesourceonegroup.com

 

Carol K. Haburay, MS, LPCC, Therapist                       chaburay@thesourceonegroup.com 

 

Jan Hamill, LISW, Therapist                                        jhamill@thesourceonegroup.com

 

JoAnn Houser, Office Manager                                     jhouser@thesourceonegroup.com

     

Anita Miller, MSW, LISW-S, Therapist                         amiller@thesourceonegroup.com

 

Cindy L. Orlasky, Ph.D., Psychologist                        corlasky@thesourceonegroup.com